5 Days 5 Outfits/OOTW

Hello all my wonderful followers and newcomers, so today I decided to do a post of my weekday outfits this week, I used blue tones in every outfit. I’ve been using my old vintage denim jacket a lot this week from The Vintage Scene and I’ve missed styling with it, it’s a cute playful piece that I love, its got Whinny the Pooh detailing on the back.

On Monday I wore this black and cobalt blue combination outfit, the slit skirt is from Primark I bought it a while back, I love it because its a simple skirt but is great to wear over tights especially when its windy because it fly’s to the side and gives your look a more dramatic feel and I wore my wedged sneakers from Justfab with this look.

image

On Tuesday I was looking more prim and proper, with this girly look, I wore an over sized blue knit turtleneck jumper that I thrifted I wore this jumper as a dress, I had to pin it to create some shape, so I didn’t look like I was wearing a sack, I paired it with my new fluffy fax fur jacket I got from Tkmaxx for new years I ended up not wearing it until now, I think the colours work really well together, my leather boots are from New Look I got then on sale just a simple black boot that can go with anything.

image

On Wednesday I wore my trusty high waisted acid wash jeans from Topshop, I paired them with a white turtleneck I grabbed from my landlords daughter, she was kinda enough to give me a black and a white one that she didn’t want anymore, my blue waistcoat is thrifted, I love the colour and its thick so keeps me warm, for shoes I’m wearing the New Look black boots I mentioned above.

image

On Thursday I wore my high waisted acid wash jeans again from Topshop I paired them with a grey tee, and a beige waistcoat that my mum had sewn in my initial ‘K’ into, it fits around my body really well and jazzes up a plain top, I wore my Hooch fitted puffer jacked, I love this jacket it keeps me warm, is a great khaki colour and has a fluffy hood that adds an urban feel to any look especially when paired with my Timberland look-a-like heels from Justfab.

image

And lastly Yesterday I wore double denim, I wore this denim button down dress that I thrfited, with some brown leggings, my denim jacket from The Vintage Scene and my Timberland look-a-like heels from Justfab, I love this look double denim looks so smooth and has a great 80’s feel to it.

image

I hope you like my looks let me know which one or ones you liked best have a great day thanks for reading.

Kali xx

Leave a comment